A painting-a-day

snowy lane to the woods, 15 cm x 20 cm

snowy lane to the woods, 15 cm x 20 cm

Last year I started a project to try to do a daily painting. I fell short of my target,of course, but it was a good exercise for me, and at the very least,  I added to my collection for this year’s exhibitions!       I plan to do more once the trompes are completed, and before the holiday season. our courtyard in the snow, 15 cm x 20 cm our courtyard in the snow, 15 cm x 20 cm dawn la crabouille our planted christmas tree in the snow at dawn,  16 cm x 24 cm bread bread. SOLDeggshells  eggshells. SOLDhyacinths hyacinths, 15 cm x 20 cmmarmite breakfast. SOLD snow2x2 my studio in the snow, 15 cm x 20 cmpomegranates pomegranates from baubau’s garden. SOLDspaniel lamp lamp at Château des Vigiers, 16 cm x 24 cmwalnut lone walnut. SOLD ( as a point of interest, bought by Mr & Mrs Walnut-tree! M. et Mme Lenoyer)

pineconespine-cones from local forest, 20 cm x 30 cm. Now I need to find a Mr and Mrs Pinecone.

For more paintings see : http://www.lizking-sangster.com

Leave a Reply

